Community Spotlight

Remembering those we have lost

In this Community Spotlight we honor those that we have lost to Dravet syndrome.

Evan Nicholas Bartley

Zackary Blake Bell

Tanner Berry

Gabrielle Alexis Berryman

Ella Elizabeth Brearley

Megan Alexandra Buss

Dawson Luke Causey

Bethany Childers

Yotom Cohen

Scott C. Crossland

Clover Dohman

Tyler Francis Eimont

Charlotte Figi

Alex Michael Gauvin

Ares Alexander Gayle

Shaun Goss

Ruby Eclipse Hanson

Miles Hartman

Noelle Marie Kennedy

Noah Kuehner

Nathan Daniel William LeBlanc

Ariana Mae Lusis

Asher P. Moore

AJ Mullins

Finnegan Henry Murphy

Ciara O’Driscoll

Deira Jean Ogle

Kalie Mae Osbourne

Courtney Elizabeth Perry

Makaio Martin Pooley

Elsa Graham Prather

Siobhan Preston-Deitner

Sofie Luella Robles

Derek Rudawsky

Jacob Simms

Maddie Tischer

Micah Van Horn

Maggie Walters

Karsen Waters

Kaymen Weingardt

Sarah Welton

Submit your loved one’s name for inclusion on our virtual Remembrance Wall.
By |2021-06-30T13:06:21-05:00June 30th, 2021|Categories: Our Community|

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

Go to Top